My website for future projects

After I leave university I am going to need a space to put an online portfolio, after three years of using the wordpress site I feel comfortable using it again to this end.
On the site I have uploaded my contact information, artist statement and am working on the show reel which will eventually be placed there as well.
I plan to put this site on things such as my Linkedin and buisness cards once I have filled it a bit out more.
By using this site as a base for my works I aim for it to showcase stages of production within my future works and by doing this refine my skills and increase web presence.

The site can be found here
https://drewittfilm.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

